HEY IT’S GOOD TO SEE YOU BACK AGAIN

HEY IT’S GOOD TO SEE YOU BACK AGAIN

by: Daniel Sahuleka

Hey, it’s good to see you back again
I’ve been wondering where you’ve been
Listen to the long time ago, I don’t know
Still to me, it’s yesterday

Say, you know you haven’t changed so much
You know this moment really touches
Deep down I always felt for you
That’s why my heart is stuck on you

Eversince I know you’re name

There are nobody can explain with words
The magic thousand love the kind of happiness
You are save me from my loneliness
Oh girl I miss you so

Hope you’ll stay a little longer
We’ll be together once again
Hope you’ll stay a little longer
But I don’t know how much time
You got left

Hey it’s good to see you back again
Only time knows where and when

And always stay in mysteri to once
But now it brings us here after years

Say, I’m sure there is a lot to tell
But I know you’re doing well
The words I have in mind
Be can’t be spoken
Make me reckless, hopeless
Just like yesterday, I know your name

There are nobody can explain with words
The magic of a diffrent kind of hapiness
You have saved me from my loneliness
Oh girl I miss you so

Hope you will stay..

Leave a Reply

